Category Archives: Recent Awards

2010 Award Winners

MAS 2010 awardees are: Mershon Award: James G. Berardinelli (Montana State University) Science Mentor of the Year: Brandon Honzel (Big Sky High School) Best Undergraduate Poster: Matthew Weaver (U. Montana). Will Cation Binding in the G-quadruplex Cavity Lead to Enhanced Efficacy? Matthew J. Weaver, … Continue reading

Posted in Recent Awards | Comments Off on 2010 Award Winners

2010 Annual Meeting Photos

Photos from the 2010 Montana Academy of Sciences Annual Meeting. Continue reading

Posted in Photos, Recent Awards | Comments Off on 2010 Annual Meeting Photos