Board of Directors

Office
OfficerTerm
Executive DirectorJames Barron, Montana State U. Billings
jbarron@msubillings.edu
N/A
PresidentJames G. Berardinelli, Montana State U. Bozeman
jgb@montana.edu
4/11/2015 - 6/30/2018
President-ElectVacant
Past-PresidentPhil Jensen, Rocky Mountain CollegeN/A
Recording SecretaryDan Gretch, Carroll College
dgretch@carroll.edu
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
TreasurerMatt Queen, Montana State U. Billings
matt.queen1@msubillings.edu
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
WebmasterShortgrass Web Development, Great Falls, MT
http://shortgrass.com/
N/A
Junior Academy PresidentCarmen Hauck, Big Sky H.S., Missoula
cchauck@mcps.k12.mt.us
N/A
Member-at LargeTom Lewis, Montana State U. Billings
tlewis@msubillings.edu
7/1/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at LargeCarmen Hauck, Big Sky H.S., Missoula
cchauck@mcps.k12.mt.us
7/1/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at LargeChrissie Carpenter, U. Great Falls
ccarpenter01@ugf.edu
7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
Member-at LargeKhalid Miah, Mont. Tech of UM
kmiah@mtech.edu
4/10/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at LargeJennifer Swanson, University of Great Falls
jennifer.swanson@ugf.edu
4/10/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at LargeMichael Gilbert, U of M Western
mike.gilbert@umwestern.edu
9/24/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at LargeJim Battisti, University of Montana - Missoula
jim.battisti@umontana.edu
11/4/2016-6/30/2019
Director of the Montana Junior Academy of ScienceJessica Tuberty
jbtuberty@mcpsmt.org
Current

Comments are closed.