Board of Directors

 

Office Officer Term
Executive Director James Barron, MT State University, Billings
jbarron@msubillings.edu
N/A
President Chrissie Carpenter, Carroll College
ccarpenter@carroll.edu
6/30/2018 – present
President-Elect Vacant
Past-President James Berardinelli, MT State University, Bozeman
jgb@montana.edu
N/A
Recording Treasurer Matt Queen, MT State University, Billings
matt.queen1@msubillings.edu
7/1/2015 – present
Recording Secretary Vacant
Webmaster Shortgrass Web Development, Great Falls, MT
shortgrass.com
N/A
Grants Coordinator Jim Battisti, University of Montana, Missoula
jim.battisti@umontana.edu
11/4/2016 – present
Member-at Large Tom Lewis, MT State University, Billings
tlewis@msubillings.edu
7/1/2016 – present
Member-at Large Michael Gilbert, U of MT, Western
mike.gilbert@umwestern.edu
9/4/2016 – present
Member-at Large Daniel Willems, MT State University, Billings
Daniel.willems@msubillings.edu
7/1/2015 – present
Member-at Large Brandon Sheafor, Carroll College
bshaefor@carroll.edu
9/1/2016 – present