Board of Directors

 

Office Officer Term
Executive Director James Barron, Montana State U. Billings
jbarron@msubillings.edu
N/A
President Chrissie Carpenter, University of Providence
chrissie.carpenter@uprovidence.edu
6/30/2018 – 6/30/2019
President-Elect Vacant
Past-President James G. Berardinelli, Montana State U. Bozeman
jgb@montana.edu
N/A
Recording Secretary Dan Gretch, Carroll College
dgretch@carroll.edu
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
Treasurer Matt Queen, Montana State U. Billings
matt.queen1@msubillings.edu
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
Webmaster Shortgrass Web Development, Great Falls, MT
http://shortgrass.com/
N/A
Member-at Large Tom Lewis, Montana State U. Billings
tlewis@msubillings.edu
7/1/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at Large Dario Prieto, Mont. Tech of UM
kmiah@mtech.edu
6/30/2018 – 6/30/2019
Member-at Large Jennifer Swanson, University of Providence
jennifer.swanson@uprovidence.edu
4/10/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at Large Michael Gilbert, U of M Western
mike.gilbert@umwestern.edu
9/24/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at Large Jim Battisti, University of Montana – Missoula
jim.battisti@umontana.edu
11/4/2016-6/30/2019
Member-at Large Daniel Willems, Montana State U. Billings
Daniel.willems@msubillings.edu
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
Director of the Montana Junior Academy of Science Jessica Tuberty
jbtuberty@mcpsmt.org
6/30/2018 – 6/30/2019